Latest OLP News

=> Tip Line <=

Collective Soul Presale Password

No word yet on the OLP presale password, but rumor has it the password for the Collective Soul presale is "shine".

June Tour

OLP hits the road in the US in June for a limited 9 show tour. Collective Soul will co-headline, along with opening act Tonic. Tickets go on sale to the general public Friday April, 21 at 10AM via Tickemaster. Presales begin tomorrow at 10AM. Sign up to the Transparent Humans mailing list at or watch your email for passwords if you are already signed up. Tour dates are below:

2017-06-19 Smart Financial Center - Sugarland, TX

2017-06-20 Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK

2017-06-22 The Woods Amphitheatre at Fontanel - Nashville, TN

2017-06-23 The Corbin Arena - Corbin, KY

2017-06-24 Volvo Car Stadium - Charleston, SC

2017-06-25 Portsmouth Pavillion - Portsmouth, VA

2017-06-27 Rose Music Center at The Heights - Huber Heights, OH

2017-06-28 Pier Six Pavillion - Baltimore, MD

2017-06-29 Albright-Knox Art Gallery - Buffalo, NY

Source: OLP Facebook

Hogs for Hospice

OLP will headline the Hogs for Hospice Saturday night concert at the Seacliff Park Amphitheatre, in Leamington, ON on August 5, 2017. Gates open at 6PM, and OLP is scheduled to hit the stage at 9PM. The Hogs for Hospice event benefits the Erie Shores Health Foundation. Tickets can be purchased online here

Source: Hogs for Hospice Leamington Facebook

Return to Regina

OLP returns to Regina, SK this Spring on May 27th to help open the brand new Mosaic stadium. Bryan Adams will headline the show, with OLP, and Johnny Reid opening. Tickets are on Presale tickets are available with the password CURVE. General public sale is Saturday April 8 at 10AM Eastern time. Tickets are available through

Source: OLP Facebook

Cleaning Up

All links for the 12 Days of OLPness have been removed. We hope everyone found something they enjoyed. Throughout the year if you know of a particular show you'd like, feel free to request it in the Audio and Video forum.

Unbox Your Gifts!

Bob Claus has recovered from a nasty stomach virus and delivered the last gifts in the 12 Days of OLPness! Make sure you download soon, as they will begin disappearing January 11.